YOUR SLYNC ACCOUNT
A home for your workspaces.
Manage your team, review your plan and take a copy of your account records.
Sign in to manage your account.
Workspaces
Choose a workspace to review its billing and invite members.
Plan & billing
Choose a workspace above.
Compare available plans →Invite a teammate
Only the current workspace owner can invite. The recipient must sign in with a verified email address. Links expire in seven days and can be used once.
Copy this private link and share it with the recipient. Slync has not sent an email.
Your data
Manage uploaded and app-saved files in Slync Drive →. Download your account metadata and file inventory below. App databases are not included.